4. Human, Afterall.

I do not hesitate to feel pain.
Some say without it there is no gain.
It is what makes me alive.

I do not hesitate to learn from my mistakes.
The ones I cannot help but make.
It is what makes me human.

Today,
I do not hesitate to go out and love.
And smile.
And cry.
And work.
And play.
Because surely I know
God
is
with
me.

love
‘lape.

Author: Lape

Lover of Christ. Aficionado of art, words and cologne. Student medic. Amateur pianist. Vous parlez Français?

Leave a Reply

